IQAC Committee

Chairman:

Dr A N Gharde

Principal

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Co-Chairman:

Dr A B Yawale

Department of English

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Management Representative:

Mr Jivanpatil Kapse

President, Shetkari Shikshan Sanstha, Maregaon

Advisor:

Dr D A Gundawar

Department of English,

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Admistrative Officer:

Mr R R Dhanorkar

Superintendent

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Member from Teachers:

Prof Dr S K Khade

Department of English,

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Dr S B Gaikwad

Department of Commerce,

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Dr M H Pardeshi

Department of Zoology

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Dr V N Chavhan

Department of Botany

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Dr S G Chirde

Department of Zoology

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Prof A P Jenekar

Department of Mathematics

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Prof P R Makade

Department of Botany

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Prof S G Atram

Department of Chemistry

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Prof R S Wandhare

Department of Physics

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Nominee from society:

Mr Vithalrao Chaudhari

Maregaon

Nominee from Alumni:

Mr Ravindra Ambatkar

Maregaon

Nominee from Student:

Mr Shivam S Chopne

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

Special Invitee:

Dr S J Dhoble

Professor, Department of Physics,

RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur

Coordinator:

Dr N R Pawar

Department of Physics,

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Maregaon

